Enhancement #292

unauthorize the deleting of last centreon admin user

Added by Mat Sugumaran over 5 years ago. Updated over 1 year ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:-
Target version:-
Resolution:fixed

Description

Centreon does not verify if there is remaining at least one admin user when we are deleting contacts in Configuration > Users. It could be dangerous.

History

#1 Updated by Anonymous over 1 year ago

  • Target version deleted (Centreon-2.2)

#2 Updated by Anonymous over 1 year ago

  • Category deleted (CentWeb)
  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Resolution set to fixed

Also available in: Atom PDF